Staff

Lorray S. C. Brown
Lorray S. C. Brown
Co-Director, Michigan Statewide Advocacy Services
Co-Managing Attorney, Michigan Poverty Law Program
MPLP Consumer Law Attorney
Director, Michigan Foreclosure Prevention Project
15 S. Washington St
Suite 202
Ypsilanti Michigan 48197
Tel: 7349986100 ext.613
Email: lorrayb@mplp.org
Angela Tripp
Angela Tripp
Co-Director, Michigan Statewide Advocacy Services
Co-Managing Attorney, Michigan Poverty Law Program
Director, Michigan Legal Help Program
15 S. Washington St
Suite 102
Ypsilanti Michigan 48197
Tel: 7349986100 ext.652
Email: trippa@mplp.org
Lisa Ruby
Lisa Ruby
Public Benefits Law Attorney
15 S. Washington St
Suite 202
Ypsilanti Michigan 48197
Tel: 7349986100 ext.617
Email: lruby@mplp.org
Rebecca Shiemke
Rebecca Shiemke
Family Law Attorney
15 S. Washington St
Suite 202
Ypsilanti Michigan 48197
Tel: 7349986100 ext.627
Email: rshiemke@mplp.org
placeholder portrait
Jim Schaafsma
Housing Law Attorney
15 S. Washington St
Suite 202
Ypsilanti Michigan 48197
Tel: 7349986100 ext.612
Email: jschaafs@mplp.org
placeholder portrait
Alison Hirschel
Elder Law Attorney
Managing Attorney, Michigan Elder Justice Initiative
15851 S. US 27
Suite 73
Lansing Michigan 48906
Tel: 5178278023
Email: hirschel@meji.org
Onshonta Gavin
Onshonta Gavin
Office Manager/Training Coordinator
15 S. Washington St
Suite 202
Ypsilanti Michigan 48197
Tel: 7349986100 ext.651
Email: ogavin@mplp.org
placeholder portrait
Scott Ellis
Systems Administrator
15 S. Washington St
Suite 102
Ypsilanti Michigan 48197
Tel: 7349986100 ext.654
Email: scoellis@mplp.org
Wilson Suprapto
Wilson Suprapto
Web Developer
15 S. Washington St
Suite 102
Ypsilanti Michigan 48197
Tel: 7349986100 ext.618
Email: wsuprapto@mplp.org